Sefton Golf Club Committee 2020

President                                 Damian Quain

Secretary                                 Rod Gilzean

Asst. Secretary                       Darren Kassis

Treasurer                                 Geoff Kelleher

Club Captain                           Geoff Kelleher

Vice Captain                           Wayne Hampton

Score Card Scrutineers        David Maytom , Darren Kassis

Caterer                                    Peter Bacon

Committee Member             Enrique Ramos

Committee Member             Kevan Brake

Committee Member             Darren Kassis

Committee Member            John Livingstone

The 2020 AGM was held on the 7th March 2020

The club plays each Saturday at the Sefton Golf Course,160 Rose St Sefton NSW 2199

  • Tee off is around 6.30, depending on the light
  • Currently 27 members

The club was started in  1995